Return to MRP Company Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Mel Ortner from Northwest  
Mary,
Your excellent customer service and helpful hints on resolving the misalignment problem helped me fix the problem.  Though this didn’t end with a sale, I have bookmarked your website and will definitely use you for all my future needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Support January 17, 2018
Reviewer: ServicePlus from Jasper AL  
The support team has never let Me down. always helpful & supportive.
100% resolve rate.
Thank You MRP staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service & Parts May 31, 2017
Reviewer: JEANNE PURTYMUN from SOCIAL CIRCLE, GA United States  
I was surprised I was able to find the part we needed for our "old" Printronix printer so easily. Your website was easy to find, easy to use, and delivery was so quick. Communications and follow-thru were timely, direct and efficient - impressive. We will definitely look to MRP the next time we have a need.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mary is wonderful! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ashley from South Carolina  
Mary is incredibly reliable and knowledgeable. She is quick to respond to inquiries, and very efficient with orders. Working with her is a pleasure. Keep up the great work, Mary!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always Helpful November 11, 2016
Reviewer: CJ from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania  
I've been working with Mary Gerbas for quite some time now, and more recently with Donna DeGraff, they are both always pleasant and very helpful. Nick Boerema has helped me out with parts lists and identification on multiple occasions. The parts that MRP ships are of the highest quality and the service is top-notch. Great company that i would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 6400 Printer Required IPDS October 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jane M. Morgan from Corus360.com  
Mary was extremely knowledgeable and immediately gave us the assistance we required bringing in her Tech resource Nick to provide the Downloaded software required to provide the IPDS.
I've been working with the Midrange Team since inception.  Always a trusted partner and continues to go above and beyond for us. Merci beaucoup Jane

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 TallyGenicom LA550 Tech Support July 12, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Steele from Pittsburgh  
Nick was excellent. Thanks again Nick


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best support April 19, 2016
Reviewer: Bobby from Birmingham, AL  
I've been buying printer parts from these folks for 15 years, or so.
I have NEVER had a bad experience buying from them.
They back their sales, 100%, and have the very best tech support in the industry, without question.  
I HIGHLY recommend this company, for all IT parts needs.
You won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Printronix P5215 Support February 17, 2016
Reviewer: G Frase from Chicago Area  
The service was fast and on the money! Please give Kudos to Nick (Sr Tech Engr) for his help! Very knowledgeable fellow and great to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exceptional Customer Service December 31, 2015
Reviewer: John Brady - Director of Services | Benecom from New Orleans, LA  
We are more than pleased with the level of service we receive from MRP! Our direct contact Mary Gerbas has gone over and above to handle our parts requests and to ship those last minute critical orders. I highly recommend MRP for their professionalism and exceptional support!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items